[Council] reminder: meeting time and location

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Fri Mar 15 15:08:05 CST 2002


Just a reminder that we're slated to meet in approximately one hour in the
following room:

   council at private.jabber.org

The meeting will commence at the following time (PM):

5:00 EST
4:00 CST
3:00 MST
2:OO PST

Or 22:00 for you UTC fanatics. :)

Peter

--
Peter Saint-Andre
email+jabber: stpeter at jabber.org
weblog: http://www.saint-andre.com/blog/




More information about the Council mailing list