[Council] new Council

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Wed Aug 31 13:34:43 CDT 2005

The JSF membership has selected the following individuals to serve on 
the 2005-2006 Council:

Ralph Meijer
Matthew Miller
Jack Moffitt
Ian Paterson
Peter Saint-Andre

You should all have privileges to post to this list.

I will need brief bios for Jack and Ian to post here:




Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/x-pkcs7-signature
Size: 3511 bytes
Desc: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
Url : http://mail.jabber.org/pipermail/council/attachments/20050831/d36a736c/smime.bin

More information about the Council mailing list