[Council] Meeting this Wednesday

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Wed Mar 2 18:20:00 CST 2005


OK, this is approaching the comic (or the tragic), but let's try again
for tomorrow at 15:30 UTC -- that's 08:30 MST, 09:30 CST, 16:30 CET.

/psa



More information about the Council mailing list