[Council] XMPP Council 2008-2009

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at stpeter.im
Thu Oct 2 14:05:52 CDT 2008

The members of the XMPP Standards Foundation voted today on the Board of
Directors and XMPP Council for 2008-2009. The elected Council members are:

Dave Cridland
Ralph Meijer
Jack Moffitt
Peter Saint-Andre
Kevin Smith

As outgoing Chair, I propose that we hold a meeting on Wednesday,
October 8 at 19:00 UTC to choose a Chair for 2008-2009 and perhaps get
some real work done, too.

Thanks for agreeing to serve. :)


Peter Saint-Andre

More information about the Council mailing list