[Foundation] 27 June Text Conference Agenda

Tomas Mrkvicka tmrkvicka at softnov.cz
Wed Jun 27 11:32:15 CDT 2001


18:00 UTC is:
 
09:00 on Alaska
10:00 on Pacific Coast
11:00 in Mountain US
12:00 in Central US
13:00 on Eastern Coast
14:00 in Canada (Atlantic)
15:00 in Brasilia, Buenos Aires
18:00 in London
19:00 in Prague, Berlin, Roma, Paris, Warsaw
20:00 in Jerusalem, Helsinki
21:00 in Moscow
23:30 in New Delhi, Calcuta
03:00 in Tokyo
 
I think this time is acceptable for everyone except Japanese members.
Until we will have strong jabber community at Japan I wouldnt think is
necessary to change it.
 
Tomas

-----Original Message-----
From: Michael Bauer [mailto:bauer at jabber.com]
Sent: Wednesday, June 27, 2001 6:10 PM
To: 'members at jabber.org'
Subject: RE: [Foundation] 27 June Text Conference Agenda


 
Sorry, Colin, this is at 18:00 UTC.  Sorry it wasn't posted as well.
But, I think 9:00 UTC is 3am Mountain!  Have you another time?

-----Original Message-----
From: Colin Madere [mailto:colin at vedalabs.com]
Sent: Wednesday, June 27, 2001 9:52 AM
To: 'members at jabber.org'
Subject: RE: [Foundation] 27 June Text Conference Agenda



Any chance this is before 09:00 UTC?  Will miss it otherwise... 

> -----Original Message----- 
> From: Peter Saint-Andre [ mailto:stpeter at jabber.org
<mailto:stpeter at jabber.org> ] 
> Sent: Tuesday, June 26, 2001 10:17 PM 
> To: 'members at jabber.org' 
> Subject: Re: [Foundation] 27 June Text Conference Agenda 
> 
> 
> See also: 
> 
> http://foundation.jabber.org/agendas/2001-06-27.html
<http://foundation.jabber.org/agendas/2001-06-27.html>  
> 
> Peter 
> 
> 
> _______________________________________________ 
> Members mailing list 
> Members at jabber.org 
> http://mailman.jabber.org/listinfo/members
<http://mailman.jabber.org/listinfo/members>  
> 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://jabber.org/pipermail/members/attachments/20010627/6b32a82f/attachment.html


More information about the Members mailing list