[Foundation] 27 June Text Conference Agenda

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Wed Jun 27 11:58:56 CDT 2001


Except right now in most of the USA it's Daylight Savings Time, so add one
hour to all the times below. :)

On Wed, 27 Jun 2001, Tomas Mrkvicka wrote:

> 18:00 UTC is:
>  
> 09:00 on Alaska
> 10:00 on Pacific Coast
> 11:00 in Mountain US
> 12:00 in Central US
> 13:00 on Eastern Coast
> 14:00 in Canada (Atlantic)
> 15:00 in Brasilia, Buenos Aires
> 18:00 in London
> 19:00 in Prague, Berlin, Roma, Paris, Warsaw
> 20:00 in Jerusalem, Helsinki
> 21:00 in Moscow
> 23:30 in New Delhi, Calcuta
> 03:00 in Tokyo
>  
> I think this time is acceptable for everyone except Japanese members.
> Until we will have strong jabber community at Japan I wouldnt think is
> necessary to change it.
>  
> Tomas
> 
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Michael Bauer [mailto:bauer at jabber.com]
> Sent: Wednesday, June 27, 2001 6:10 PM
> To: 'members at jabber.org'
> Subject: RE: [Foundation] 27 June Text Conference Agenda
> 
> 
>  
> Sorry, Colin, this is at 18:00 UTC.  Sorry it wasn't posted as well.
> But, I think 9:00 UTC is 3am Mountain!  Have you another time?
> 
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Colin Madere [mailto:colin at vedalabs.com]
> Sent: Wednesday, June 27, 2001 9:52 AM
> To: 'members at jabber.org'
> Subject: RE: [Foundation] 27 June Text Conference Agenda
> 
> 
> 
> Any chance this is before 09:00 UTC?  Will miss it otherwise... 
> 
> > -----Original Message----- 
> > From: Peter Saint-Andre [ mailto:stpeter at jabber.org
> <mailto:stpeter at jabber.org> ] 
> > Sent: Tuesday, June 26, 2001 10:17 PM 
> > To: 'members at jabber.org' 
> > Subject: Re: [Foundation] 27 June Text Conference Agenda 
> > 
> > 
> > See also: 
> > 
> > http://foundation.jabber.org/agendas/2001-06-27.html
> <http://foundation.jabber.org/agendas/2001-06-27.html>  
> > 
> > Peter 
> > 
> > 
> > _______________________________________________ 
> > Members mailing list 
> > Members at jabber.org 
> > http://mailman.jabber.org/listinfo/members
> <http://mailman.jabber.org/listinfo/members>  
> > 
> 
> 




More information about the Members mailing list