[Foundation] tomorrow's discussion

Martin Lesser m-lesser at better-com.de
Tue Nov 5 11:32:02 CST 2002


Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter at jabber.org> writes:

> meeting will take place at the following local times in North America
> (not sure about other parts of the world):
> 
> EST: 13:00
> CST: 12:00
> MST: 11:00
> PST: 10:00

CET: 19:00 :-(
My little daughter will not be amused... But I try my best to participate.

> Let me know if you think this is a problem. I'll create an agenda here
> shortly.

Is there a chance to date meetings in the future at 11:00 UTC?

Martin



More information about the Members mailing list