[Foundation] tomorrow's discussion

bauer at michaelbauer.com bauer at michaelbauer.com
Tue Nov 5 12:13:22 CST 2002


Um, that would would make it 6am, 5am, 4am, and 3am for the U.S. right?  I 
submit your daughter's lack of amusement would pale in comparison to those 
in the Western Hemisphere.

:)

On 5 Nov 2002, Martin Lesser wrote:

> Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter at jabber.org> writes:
> 
> > meeting will take place at the following local times in North America
> > (not sure about other parts of the world):
> > 
> > EST: 13:00
> > CST: 12:00
> > MST: 11:00
> > PST: 10:00
> 
> CET: 19:00 :-(
> My little daughter will not be amused... But I try my best to participate.
> 
> > Let me know if you think this is a problem. I'll create an agenda here
> > shortly.
> 
> Is there a chance to date meetings in the future at 11:00 UTC?
> 
> Martin
> _______________________________________________
> Members mailing list
> Members at jabber.org
> http://mailman.jabber.org/listinfo/members
> 

-- 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Michael Bauer     bauer at michaelbauer.com       http://www.michaelbauer.com




More information about the Members mailing list