[Foundation] voting results

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Wed Apr 23 13:18:31 CDT 2003

Results for the voting round just held regarding new members are here:


The following applicants have been accepted:

Tony Bamonti
Don Bergal
Ashvil D'Costa
Sudipta Ghosh
Matt Mankins
Chris Mullins
Evan Prodromou
Vincen Pujol
Damian Saez
Mariusz Smykula
Haohua Xu

The following members have missed the last 3 consecutive votes and
therefore have forfeited membership in the JSF:

Thomas Charron
Kenny Graunke
Mike Lin

I shall update the official member database and members at jabber.org
subscriber list accordingly.


Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation

More information about the Members mailing list