[Members] voting update #3

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Thu Nov 9 18:25:10 CST 2006

As of 0:00 UTC on 2006-11-10, the following 32 JSF members (in reverse
chronological order, latest voter first) had voted in the current voting

Edwin Mons
Matt Miller
Gaston Dombiak
Alexander Gnauck
Heiner Wolf
Ralph Meijer
Stephan Maka
Tomasz Sterna
Jacek Konieczny
Kevin Smith
Richard Edward Dobson
Aaron Axelsen
Marco Balmer
Ulrich Staudinger
Lucas Nussbaum
Florian Holzhauer
Matthias Wimmer
Johannes Wagener
Rob Norris
Matt Tucker
Chris Mullins
Mickael Remond
Jonathan Siegle
Brijesh Singh
Jesus Cea
Tobias Markmann
Remko Troncon
Daniel Noll
Ian Paterson
Matt O'Gorman
Gustavo Felisberto
Peter Saint-Andre

The JSF currently has 57 members, so that is 61% turnout so far.

If you have not yet voted, please visit the following URL to review the
current applicants:


Then send a message to xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org to start the voting



Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/x-pkcs7-signature
Size: 7358 bytes
Desc: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
Url : http://mail.jabber.org/pipermail/members/attachments/20061109/b9bf99b4/smime.bin

More information about the Members mailing list