[Members] voting update #3

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Tue Sep 12 12:59:54 CDT 2006

As of 18:00 UTC today, memberbot has recorded votes from the following
32 JSF members:

Gino Micacchi
Gaston Dombiak
Luis Peralta
Jason Tucker
Tobias Markmann
Francesco Delfino
Daniel Noll
Florian Holzhauer
Alexey Shchepin
Mickaël Rémond
Johannes Wagener
Rob Norris
Artur Hefczyc
Chris Mullins
Jesus Cea
Jonathan Siegle
Aaron Axelsen
Kevin Smith
Heiner Wolf
Matt O'Gorman
Matt Tucker
Alexander Gnauck
Matt Miller
Tony Cheung
Richard Edward Dobson
Remko Tronçon
Hal Rottenberg
Edwin Mons
Ian Paterson
Stephan Maka
Matthias Wimmer
Peter Saint-Andre

By my count, the JSF has 57 members right now. So 56% of members have
voted so far, which means we will have a quorum (via proxy voting) for
the meeting on September 20. But naturally please vote if you haven't
done so yet, just send a message to xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org to receive

And if you want to change your votes, let me know and I'll blow away
your existing vote file, thus enabling you to cast new votes.


Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/x-pkcs7-signature
Size: 7358 bytes
Desc: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
Url : http://mail.jabber.org/pipermail/members/attachments/20060912/b402e00a/smime-0001.bin

More information about the Members mailing list