[Members] Membership application period Q3/2009

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Thu Jul 2 13:40:40 CDT 2009

The XSF is currently holding its quarterly membership application
period Q3/2009.

According to my records the following members have to reapply:

* Aaron Axelsen
* Diana Cionoiu
* Sebastiaan Deckers
* Nathanael Fritz
* Michael Grigutsch
* Dallas Gutauckis
* Joe Hildebrand
* Florian Jensen
* Nicolas Vérité
* Dieter Lunn
* Bartosz Malkowski
* Tobias Markmann
* Ralph Meijer
* Dirk Meyer
* Matthew Miller
* Edwin Mons
* Mickael Remond
* Peter Saint-Andre
* Jonathan Schleifer
* Jonathan Siegle
* Brendan Taylor
* Remko Tronçon

Please correct me if I'm wrong.

Reappliers should already have a wiki account, so please visit the wiki and
create your page until July 19th 2009 23:59h UTC if you want to reapply.


More information about the Members mailing list