[Members] minutes of XSF Annual Meeting, 2009-10-06

Justin Karneges justin at affinix.com
Tue Oct 6 16:38:24 CDT 2009

On Tuesday 06 October 2009 14:18:23 Peter Saint-Andre wrote:
> Therefore the Ninth XMPP Council shall consist of Dave Cridland, Remko
> Tronçon, Kevin Smith, Matthew Wild, and Ralph Meijer.

Cool, two Isode and two Swift in the same council.  I guess nobody cares about 
participant-count-per-organization safeguards. ;)

Good luck to the new team.


More information about the Members mailing list