[Members] Membership application period Q1/2011

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Tue Feb 1 05:40:35 CST 2011

The XSF is currently holding its quarterly membership application period Q1/2011

According to my records the following members have to reapply:

* Dave Cridland
* Alexander Gnauck
* Justin Karneges
* Stephan Maka
* Jack Moffitt
* Matthew Wild
* Heiner Wolf
* Christopher Zorn
* David Banes
* Ludovic Bocquet
* Jehan Pagès
* Johann Prieur
* Ali Sabil
* Neil Stratford
* Mick Thompson
* Florian Zeitz

Please correct me if I'm wrong.

Reappliers should already have a wiki account, so please visit the
wiki and create your page until 22th February 2011 at 23:59:59 UTC if
you want to reapply.

Sorry for the delay, I had a small surgery end of of December 2010 and
was very busy to catch up with all tasks in January.

Alexander Gnauck
xmpp:gnauck at jabber.org

More information about the Members mailing list