[Members] Voting update 3

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Fri Jun 10 11:47:13 UTC 2011

According to our records the following 25 XSF members had voted via 
proxy in the current voting period:

stpeter at jabber.org
admin at im.flosoft.biz
will.thompson at collabora.co.uk
neil.stratford at gmail.com
bmalkow at malkowscy.net
zooldk at gmail.com
jack at metajack.im
tofu at thetofu.com
lbocquet at jabber.org
dthompson at gmail.com
artur.hefczyc at gmail.com
me at matthewwild.co.uk
kurt.zeilenga at isode.com
l-fy at jabber.null.ro
davidczech at jabber.org
arcriley at gmail.com
bear at code-bear.com
linuxwolf at outer-planes.net
florob at babelmonkeys.de
dwd at dave.cridland.net
remko at el-tramo.be
dbanes at cleartext.com
yuppinturic at jabber.bluendo.com
tuomas at xmpp.lobstermonster.org
kevin at doomsong.co.uk

We have no quorum yet. If you have not yet voted, please send a message 
to xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org.

If you have problems with memberbot please contact me directly over xmpp 
at gnauck at jabber.org.


More information about the Members mailing list