[Members] voting update

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Wed Nov 2 07:52:52 UTC 2011

According to our records the following 14 XSF members had voted via
proxy in the current voting period:

waqas at jaim.at
admin at im.flosoft.biz
smparkes at smparkes.net
dwd at dave.cridland.net
bschumac at cisco.com
migri at xmppnet.de
hildjj at jabber.org
kurt.zeilenga at isode.com
dmeyer at jabber.org
wayne.franklin at jabber.org
bear at code-bear.com
kevin at doomsong.co.uk
linuxwolf at outer-planes.net
gnauck at ag-software.de

We have no quorum yet. If you have not yet voted, please send a
message to xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org.

If you have problems with memberbot please contact me directly over
xmpp at gnauck at jabber.org.


More information about the Members mailing list