[Members] Board Meeting on Wednesday 28th

Dave Cridland dave at cridland.net
Mon Nov 28 20:38:32 UTC 2011


It's at 1700 UTC, which is also 9am PST, 10am MST, and noon EST.

There's no formal agenda, as we have no chairman - something I expect  
will be rectified in the meeting.

Dave.
-- 
Dave Cridland - mailto:dave at cridland.net - xmpp:dwd at dave.cridland.net
  - acap://acap.dave.cridland.net/byowner/user/dwd/bookmarks/
  - http://dave.cridland.net/
Infotrope Polymer - ACAP, IMAP, ESMTP, and Lemonade


More information about the Members mailing list