[Members] Board Meeting on Wednesday **30th**

David Banes dbanes at cleartext.com
Mon Nov 28 21:18:07 UTC 2011


-== Keeps me amused whilst working late -==
 
On 28/11/2011, at 9:15 PM, Dave Cridland wrote:

> On Mon Nov 28 20:38:32 2011, Dave Cridland wrote:
>> It's at 1700 UTC, which is also 9am PST, 10am MST, and noon EST.
>> There's no formal agenda, as we have no chairman - something I expect  will be rectified in the meeting.
> 
> Of course, I got the date *entirely* wrong... Obviously not thinking, sorry.
> 
> November 30th, of course.
> 
> Dave.
> -- 
> Dave Cridland - mailto:dave at cridland.net - xmpp:dwd at dave.cridland.net
> - acap://acap.dave.cridland.net/byowner/user/dwd/bookmarks/
> - http://dave.cridland.net/
> Infotrope Polymer - ACAP, IMAP, ESMTP, and Lemonade

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Instant Messaging Filtering & Archiving by Cleartext - http://www.cleartext.com/im
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the Members mailing list