[Members] Board Meeting on Wednesday **30th** - TODAY

Dave Cridland dave at cridland.net
Wed Nov 30 16:00:47 UTC 2011


On Mon Nov 28 21:15:21 2011, Dave Cridland wrote:
> On Mon Nov 28 20:38:32 2011, Dave Cridland wrote:
>> It's at 1700 UTC, which is also 9am PST, 10am MST, and noon EST.
>> 
>> There's no formal agenda, as we have no chairman - something I   
>> expect  will be rectified in the meeting.
> 
> Of course, I got the date *entirely* wrong... Obviously not  
> thinking,  sorry.
> 
> November 30th, of course.

So, just to make this entirely clear, that's in an hour.

It's held via XEP-0045 in xmpp:xsf at muc.xmpp.org?join - all are  
welcome, but only Board members can vote. (Unless, to be entirely  
correct, we end up with a tie, in which case PSA as Executive  
Director gets the casting vote).

Be there, or be a equilateral quadrilateral, or a product of two  
equal numbers, or an open space in the middle of a town, or something.

Dave.
-- 
Dave Cridland - mailto:dave at cridland.net - xmpp:dwd at dave.cridland.net
  - acap://acap.dave.cridland.net/byowner/user/dwd/bookmarks/
  - http://dave.cridland.net/
Infotrope Polymer - ACAP, IMAP, ESMTP, and Lemonade


More information about the Members mailing list