[Members] voting update 2

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Tue Jul 10 16:47:46 UTC 2012

According to my records the following 30 XSF members had voted via proxy in
the current voting period.

jehan at zemarmot.net
bschumac at cisco.com
arcriley at gmail.com
kurt.zeilenga at isode.com
 will.thompson at collabora.co.uk
stpeter at jabber.org
jack at metajack.im
 siegle at jabber.org
smparkes at smparkes.net
dwd at dave.cridland.net
zash at zash.se
wayne.franklin at jabber.org
winfried at tilanus.com
zooldk at gmail.com
intosi at ik.nu
waqas at jaim.at
axelsena at jabber.uww.edu
alexey.melnikov at isode.com
migri at xmppnet.de
lancestout at gmail.com
linuxwolf at outer-planes.net
hildjj at jabber.org
tofu at thetofu.com
admin at im.flosoft.biz
peter.waher at jabber.org
kevin at doomsong.co.uk
tuomas at buddycloud.org
bmalkow at malkowscy.net
davidczech at jabber.org
kobit at tigase.org

 We already have a quorum. If you have not yet voted, please send a message
xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org.
If you have problems with memberbot please contact me directly by
email over xmpp at gnauck at jabber.org.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mail.jabber.org/pipermail/members/attachments/20120710/8d15011e/attachment.html>

More information about the Members mailing list