[Members] voting update

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Sun Oct 28 18:34:12 UTC 2012

next update, according to my records the following 31 XSF members had
voted via proxy in the current voting period:

-jehan at zemarmot.net
-me at matthewwild.co.uk
-christopher.zorn at gmail.com
-gnauck at ag-software.de
-ralphm at ik.nu
-davidczech at jabber.org
-martellaro at jabber.org
-kobit at tigase.org
-taherman at jabber.org
-florob at babelmonkeys.de
-tuomas at buddycloud.org
-bmalkow at malkowscy.net
-kurt.zeilenga at isode.com
-hildjj at jabber.org
-migri at xmppnet.de
-mayanks43 at gmail.com
-bschumac at cisco.com
-admin at im.flosoft.biz
-smparkes at smparkes.net
-js at webkeks.org
-alexey.melnikov at isode.com
-intosi at ik.nu
-lancestout at gmail.com
-linuxwolf at outer-planes.net
-bear at code-bear.com
-winfried at tilanus.com
-arcriley at gmail.com
-jack at metajack.im
-remko at el-tramo.be
-kevin at doomsong.co.uk
-wayne.franklin at jabber.org

If you have not yet voted, please send a message to
xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org. If you have problems with memberbot please
contact me directly by email over xmpp at gnauck at jabber.org.


More information about the Members mailing list