[Members] voting update 2

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Tue Jun 2 10:54:33 UTC 2020

According to my records the following 28 XSF members have voted via 
proxy in the current voting period:

* artur.hefczyc (at) tigase.org
* bmalkow (at) malkowscy.net
* daniel (at) gultsch.de
* dele.olajide (at) igniterealtime.org
* eevvoor (at) jabber.fr
* emus (at) jabbers.one
* flo (at) geekplace.eu
* georg (at) yax.im
* gnauck (at) conversations.im
* guus.der.kinderen (at) igniterealtime.org
* intosi (at) ik.nu
* jabber (at) larma.de
* jabberjocke (at) jabber.se
* jonas (at) wielicki.name
* jsiegle (at) chat.psu.edu
* lance (at) lance.im
* lbocquet (at) jabber.org
* mremond (at) process-one.net
* natalie (at) jabber.fr
* nyco (at) movim.eu
* pep (at) bouah.net
* peter (at) jabber.org
* peter (at) waher.se
* soul (at) blastersklan.com
* tim (at) mailbox.bz
* travis (at) burtrum.org
* vanitasvitae (at) jabberhead.tk
* wojtek (at) tigase.org

If you have not yet voted, please send a message to 
xmpp:memberbot at xmpp.org.
If you have problems with memberbot please contact me directly by email 
or xmpp.

Memberbot will stay online until our member meeting starts later today.


More information about the Members mailing list