[Foundation] online conference this Wednesday

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Mon Dec 10 15:49:43 CST 2001


It's been ages since we've chatted about Jabber Software Foundation
issues, so I'd like to schedule a conference for this Wednesday at 21:00
GMT in the foundation at conference.jabber.org room. For those of you who are
UTC-impaired, here's what 21:00 UTC is in selected cities:

11:00 PM Istanbul
10:00 PM Prague
07:00 PM Sao Paulo
09:00 PM London
04:00 PM New York
03:00 PM Cascade, Iowa :)
02:00 PM Denver
01:00 PM San Francisco
11:00 AM Honolulu
08:00 AM Sydney/Melbourne

And so on. Sorry that it's rather early for the folks in Asia, I'm not
sure what to do about that.

Peter

--
Peter Saint-Andre
email+jabber: stpeter at jabber.org




More information about the Members mailing list