[Foundation] online conference this Wednesday

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Mon Dec 10 15:59:11 CST 2001


BTW, I'll put together an agenda, so feel free to send me items you'd like
to discuss.

Peter

--
Peter Saint-Andre
email+jabber: stpeter at jabber.org

On Mon, 10 Dec 2001, Peter Saint-Andre wrote:

> It's been ages since we've chatted about Jabber Software Foundation
> issues, so I'd like to schedule a conference for this Wednesday at 21:00
> GMT in the foundation at conference.jabber.org room. For those of you who are
> UTC-impaired, here's what 21:00 UTC is in selected cities:
> 
> 11:00 PM Istanbul
> 10:00 PM Prague
> 07:00 PM Sao Paulo
> 09:00 PM London
> 04:00 PM New York
> 03:00 PM Cascade, Iowa :)
> 02:00 PM Denver
> 01:00 PM San Francisco
> 11:00 AM Honolulu
> 08:00 AM Sydney/Melbourne
> 
> And so on. Sorry that it's rather early for the folks in Asia, I'm not
> sure what to do about that.
> 
> Peter
> 
> --
> Peter Saint-Andre
> email+jabber: stpeter at jabber.org
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Members mailing list
> Members at jabber.org
> http://mailman.jabber.org/listinfo/members
> 




More information about the Members mailing list