[Foundation] tomorrow's discussion

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Tue Dec 3 14:26:30 CST 2002


We will hold our regular weekly discussion tomorrow at 18:00 UTC (that's
10:00 Pacific, 11:00 Mountain, 12:00 Central, 13:00 Eastern, etc.). I'll
write an agenda here shortly. I'll also write up minutes from today's
Board meeting but I might not get around to that until this evening.

Peter

--
Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation
http://www.jabber.org/people/stpeter.php




More information about the Members mailing list