[Foundation] tomorrow's discussion

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Tue Nov 5 11:08:45 CST 2002


We will hold our regular Wednesday discussion tomorrow at 18:00 UTC. With
the change to standard time in the northern hemisphere, this means the
meeting will take place at the following local times in North America
(not sure about other parts of the world):

EST: 13:00
CST: 12:00
MST: 11:00
PST: 10:00

Let me know if you think this is a problem. I'll create an agenda here
shortly.

Peter

--
Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation
http://www.jabber.org/people/stpeter.php




More information about the Members mailing list