[Foundation] tomorrow's discussion

Matthew A. Miller linuxwolf at outer-planes.no-ip.com
Tue Nov 5 12:08:22 CST 2002


Hrm...UTC 11:00 means (if my calcs are correct):

- EST 06:00
- CST 05:00
- MST 04:00 ("designated moderator")
- PST 03:00 ("yours truly")

That might be too early for the bulk of us who show up (currently),
including the "designated moderator" (Peter St Andre).

I can live with PST 07:00 (UTC 15:00) or PST 08:00 (UTC 16:00)...but I'm
only one voice (-:

On Tue, 2002-11-05 at 09:32, Martin Lesser wrote:
> Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter at jabber.org> writes:
> 
> > meeting will take place at the following local times in North America
> > (not sure about other parts of the world):
> > 
> > EST: 13:00
> > CST: 12:00
> > MST: 11:00
> > PST: 10:00
> 
> CET: 19:00 :-(
> My little daughter will not be amused... But I try my best to participate.
> 
> > Let me know if you think this is a problem. I'll create an agenda here
> > shortly.
> 
> Is there a chance to date meetings in the future at 11:00 UTC?
> 
> Martin
> _______________________________________________
> Members mailing list
> Members at jabber.org
> http://mailman.jabber.org/listinfo/members
-- 

Matt "Linuxwolf" Miller
JID:	linuxwolf at outer-planes.net
E-MAIL:	linuxwolf at outer-planes.net

- Got "JABBER"? (http://www.jabber.org/)




More information about the Members mailing list