[Foundation] tomorrow's discussion

Martin Lesser m-lesser at better-com.de
Tue Nov 5 12:38:09 CST 2002


bauer at michaelbauer.com writes:

> > > Let me know if you think this is a problem. I'll create an agenda here
> > > shortly.
> > Is there a chance to date meetings in the future at 11:00 UTC?
> Um, that would would make it 6am, 5am, 4am, and 3am for the U.S. right?  I 
> submit your daughter's lack of amusement would pale in comparison to those 
> in the Western Hemisphere.

Sorry, my fault. I meant 17:00 UTC (which would be 18:00 CET and 09:00
PST)

Martin



More information about the Members mailing list