[Foundation] tomorrow's discussion

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Tue Nov 12 23:24:04 CST 2002


Don't forget tomorrow's discussion:

http://www.jabber.org/jsf/discuss/2002-11-13.php

18:00 UTC == 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 11:00 MST, 10:00 PST

Next week's discussion will be even more fun, since we'll be able to
report on what happened at the IETF meeting in Atlanta. :)

Peter

--
Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation
http://www.jabber.org/people/stpeter.php




More information about the Members mailing list