[Foundation] voting results + meeting minutes

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Wed Oct 30 13:10:57 CST 2002

As a result of our recent voting and the membership meeting held today, 
The following individuals have been accepted as new members of the JSF:

Jared Cluff
Ed Coughlin
Paul Curtis
Russell Davis
Craig Kaes
Justin Karneges
Martin Lesser
Mike Mintz
Jeremy Nickurak
Luis Peralta
Ulrich Staudinger
Johannes Wagener
James Widman

The following JSF members did not vote this time nor the previous two
times; therefore they have been purged from the membership:

Piers Herding
Eric Shattow

Official meeting minutes are here:


A full log of the meeting is here:


In addition to validation of the voting results, we discussed other items
of interest in an informal manner. I'd encourage all members to read the
log so you're up to speed on the latest and greatest. :)



Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation

More information about the Members mailing list