[Foundation] new members

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Wed Jan 29 16:33:54 CST 2003

Official voting results are now available (see today's meeting log [1] for
details). The following individuals have been accepted for membership in
the JSF:

Joe Breeden 
Dougal Campbell 
JD Conley 
Ciro D'Elia 
Sebastian Deckers
Francesco Delfino 
Jason Frankel 
Alexander Gnauck 
Mikhail Ivanov 
Sebastien Migniot 
Adrian Rapa 
Jeffery Ricker
Marshall Rose 
Alexey Shchepin 
Matt Tucker 
Reece Webb 
Mattias Wimmer

Welcome! I'd appreciate it if you could say hi and tell us what you are
working on or interested in.

The following JSF members have missed the last 3 votes and will be
automatically purged from the membership list after I send this email
(however, you're of course welcome to apply for membership again in

Bill Abbas
Simon Guindon
Haohua Xu

Before these elections we had 74 members. With the addition of 17 new
members and the removal of 3 existing members, we now have 88 members. In
addition <http://www.jabber.org/members/memberlist.php> is now up to
date (if you errors, please let me know).



Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation

More information about the Members mailing list