[Foundation] application period

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Sun Jun 29 21:42:36 CDT 2003

This evening I updated the JSF members database schema to handle the new
(more complete) application form, and updated the form itself. So we
should be ready to go on Tuesday morning for the next JSF application
period, which will run July 1 through 10.

In accordance with the recent addition of Section 2.9 to the JSF Bylaws,
this is the first application period in which existing members will
re-apply for membership. The only existing members who need to re-apply
this time are those members who were accepted as members in 2001 (i.e.,
the original batch of members). For your convenience, here is the list
of members who need to re-apply at this time:

Michael Bauer
Daniel Chote
Dave Cohen
Richard Dobson
John Draughn
Ryan Eatmon
Harold Gottschalk
Joe Hildebrand
Ivan Judson
Justin Kirby
Brian Lauer
Gregory Leblanc
Barry Lee
Stephen Lee
Mike Lin
Glenn MacGregor
Justin Mecham
Ralph Meijer
Peter Millard
Jeremie Miller
Matthew Miller
Julian Missig
Thomas Muldowney
Robert Norris
Benoit Orihuela
Marco Palombi
Stephen Pendleton
Jim Powell
Martin Rogard
Peter Saint-Andre
Jean-Louis Seguineau
Iain Shigeoka
Jonathan Siegle
Dave Smith
Talli Somekh
Ragavan Srinivasan
Guenther Starnberger
Mike Szczerban
Adam Theo
David Waite
Oliver Wing

If you see errors in that list, let me know. Also let me know if you 
have any questions regarding this application process, which will begin
on Tuesday morning (Mountain time), July 1.



Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation

More information about the Members mailing list