[Foundation] results of annual meeting

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Wed Sep 17 14:13:57 CDT 2003

The JSF's annual meeting was held today. The results are provided in the


In short, the Board of Directors for 2003-2004 will consist of:

Tony Bamonti
Michael Bauer
Russell Davis
Ryan Eatmon
Harold Gottschalk

The 2003-2004 Council will consist of:

Paul Curtis
Peter Millard
Matthew Miller
Thomas Muldowney
Rob Norris

Let's get to work!


Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation

More information about the Members mailing list