[Members] Results of JSF Meeting, 2004-11-18

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Thu Nov 18 12:22:10 CST 2004

Results of the JSF meeting just held are here:


In brief:

The following individuals are accepted or renewed as JSF members:

Jonathan Ah Kit
Rachel Blackman
Jesus Cea
Paul Curtis
Nolan Eakins
Lucas Nussbaum
Luis Peralta
Ulrich Staudinger
Johannes Wagener

The following individual was not accepted but is welcome to apply in the

Haohua Xu

The following JSF members were eligible to re-apply but did not do so
and therefore have forfeited their membership, but are welcome to apply
in the future:

Russell Davis
Lee Friedman
Justin Karneges

I shall make appropriate changes to the official list of members and to
the set of subscribers to this mailing list.


Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation

More information about the Members mailing list