[Members] voting update #5 (final)

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Wed Nov 15 11:01:01 CST 2006

NOTE: Voting via memberbot is over. If you have not yet voted, you will
now need to vote in the meeting, which will begin in ~60 minutes in the
foundation at conference.jabber.org room.

As of 17:00 UTC on 2006-11-15, the following 39 JSF members (in reverse
chronological order, latest voter first) had voted in the current voting

Nolan Eakins
Alexey Shchepin
Francesco Delfino
Artur Hefczyc
Tony Cheung
Hal Rottenberg
Joe Hildebrand
Edwin Mons
Matt Miller
Gaston Dombiak
Alexander Gnauck
Heiner Wolf
Ralph Meijer
Stephan Maka
Tomasz Sterna
Jacek Konieczny
Kevin Smith
Richard Edward Dobson
Aaron Axelsen
Marco Balmer
Ulrich Staudinger
Lucas Nussbaum
Florian Holzhauer
Matthias Wimmer
Johannes Wagener
Rob Norris
Matt Tucker
Chris Mullins
Mickael Remond
Jonathan Siegle
Brijesh Singh
Jesus Cea
Tobias Markmann
Remko Troncon
Daniel Noll
Ian Paterson
Matt O'Gorman
Gustavo Felisberto
Peter Saint-Andre

The JSF currently has 57 members, so that is 68% turnout so far.

The votes submitted so far are now being counted by both me and by
Alexander Gnauck, who in the Board meeting yesterday volunteered to
fulfill the Secretary duties.


Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/x-pkcs7-signature
Size: 7358 bytes
Desc: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
Url : http://mail.jabber.org/pipermail/members/attachments/20061115/d94dc6b2/smime.bin

More information about the Members mailing list