[Members] voting update #6

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at jabber.org
Wed Sep 20 07:17:26 CDT 2006

This is the final proxy voting count, since I'm about to shut down

As of 12:00 UTC today, memberbot has recorded votes from the following
42 JSF members:

Jack Moffitt
Ulrich Staudinger
Joe Hildebrand
Paul Curtis
Boris Mann
Lucas Nussbaum
Marco Balmer
Gustavo Felisberto
Ben Turner
Ralph Meijer
Gino Micacchi
Gaston Dombiak
Luis Peralta
Jason Tucker
Tobias Markmann
Francesco Delfino
Daniel Noll
Florian Holzhauer
Alexey Shchepin
Mickaël Rémond
Johannes Wagener
Rob Norris
Artur Hefczyc
Chris Mullins
Jesus Cea
Jonathan Siegle
Aaron Axelsen
Kevin Smith
Heiner Wolf
Matt O'Gorman
Matt Tucker
Alexander Gnauck
Matt Miller
Tony Cheung
Richard Edward Dobson
Remko Tronçon
Hal Rottenberg
Edwin Mons
Ian Paterson
Stephan Maka
Matthias Wimmer
Peter Saint-Andre

By my count, the JSF has 57 members right now, so 74% of members have
voted so far.

If you still need to vote, let me know and I may start up memberbot
again for you.



Peter Saint-Andre
Jabber Software Foundation

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/x-pkcs7-signature
Size: 7358 bytes
Desc: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
Url : http://mail.jabber.org/pipermail/members/attachments/20060920/c6242dac/smime.bin

More information about the Members mailing list