[Members] Voting update 5 & meeting reminder

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Wed Sep 26 13:14:33 CDT 2007


According to my records the following 42 JSF members had voted via proxy in
the current voting period.
edrin at jabber.org
jcea at jabber.org
cmullins at jabber.org
jlseguineau at gmail.com
matt at jivesoftware.com
gato at jivesoftware.com
achekku at uaznia.net
astro at spaceboyz.net
seanegan at google.com
james.b.tomson at gmail.com
aleksey at jabber.ru
hantu.sc at xmpp.eu
rob at cataclysm.cx
zion at openaether.org
linuxwolf at outer-planes.net
dwd at jabber.org
boyd.fletcher at xmpp.je.jfcom.mil
hal at jabber.rocks.cc
micressor at swissjabber.ch
lucas at nussbaum.fr
artur.hefczyc at gmail.com
smoku at xiaoka.com
siegle at jabber.org
asiayeah at jabber.org
axelsena at jabber.uww.edu
sneakin at semanticgap.com
stpeter at jabber.org
js at camaya.net
ian at zoofy.com
ralphm at ik.nu
mremond at erlang-projects.org
pcurtis at terrapin.com
daniel at vorpalcloud.org
hildjj at jabber.org
admin at im.flosoft.biz
fh at jabber.ccc.de
kevdadrum at jabber.ex.ac.uk
omega at im.apinc.org
tobiasfar at jabber.org
legoscia at jabber.cd.chalmers.se
intosi at ik.nu
gnauck at jabber.org

The XSF currently has 54 members, so that is 78% turnout so far.
If you have not yet voted, please send a message to
xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org

The meeting particulars are:

Date: 2007-09-27
Time: 17:00 UTC
Location: xmpp:foundation at conference.jabber.org

To convert UTC to your local time visit:


More information about the Members mailing list