[Members] membership application period Q3/2008

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Mon Jun 30 15:45:14 CDT 2008

The XSF is currently holding its quarterly membership application period

According to my records the following members have to reapply:

* Nicolas Vérité
* Geof Lambert
* Florian Jensen
* Andrzej Wójcik
* James Tomson
* Bart van Bragt
* Artur Hefczyc
* Edwin Mons
* Tobias Markmann
* Peter Saint-Andre
* Remko Tronçon
* Aaron Axelsen
* Tomasz Sterna
* Matthew Miller
* Ian Paterson
* Mickael Remond
* Jonathan Siegle
* Joe Hildebrand
* Ralph Meijer

Please correct me if I'm wrong.

Reappliers should already have a wiki account, so please visit the wiki and
create your page until July 15th 2008 23:59h UTC if you want to reapply.

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/x-pkcs7-signature
Size: 6507 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://mail.jabber.org/pipermail/members/attachments/20080630/d4f27059/attachment.bin 

More information about the Members mailing list