[Members] voting update

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Sat Nov 8 14:59:41 CST 2008

According to my records the following 24 XSF members had voted via proxy in
the current voting period.
dwd (at) dave.cridland.net
philippe.sultan (at) inria.fr
nyco (at) jabber.fr
linuxwolf (at) outer-planes.net
mremond (at) process-one.net
matt (at) jivesoftware.com
omega (at) im.apinc.org
admin (at) im.flosoft.biz
astro (at) spaceboyz.net
bct (at) necronomicorp.com
mwild1 (at) jaim.at
edrin (at) jabber.org
js (at) webkeks.org
siegle (at) jabber.org
tobiasfar (at) jabber.org
migri (at) jabber.i-pobox.net
hildjj (at) jabber.org
dmeyer (at) jabber.org
remko (at) el-tramo.be
kevdadrum (at) jabber.ex.ac.uk
boyd.fletcher (at) xmpp.je.jfcom.mil
js (at) camaya.net
dallasgutauckis (at) jabber.org
gato (at) jivesoftware.com

The XSF has currently 53 members, which means we have no quorum yet.

If you have not yet voted, please send a message to
xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org

Alexander Gnauck
xmpp:gnauck at jabber.org

More information about the Members mailing list