[Members] voting update

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Thu Feb 5 12:35:19 CST 2009

According to my records the following 18 XSF members had voted via proxy in
the current voting period.

tobiasfar (at) jabber.org
siegle (at) jabber.org
dwd (at) dave.cridland.net
boyd.fletcher (at) xmpp.je.jfcom.mil
astro (at) spaceboyz.net
cking (at) mumbo.ca
kevin (at) doomsong.co.uk
dbanes (at) jabber.org
gnauck (at) jabber.org
admin (at) im.flosoft.biz
kdz (at) jabber.org
intosi (at) ik.nu
migri (at) jabber.i-pobox.net
l-fy (at) jabber.null.ro
remko (at) el-tramo.be
ralphm (at) ik.nu
mwild1 (at) jaim.at
alexey.melnikov (at) isode.com

We have no quorum yet.

If you have not yet voted, please send a message to
xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org


Alexander Gnauck
xmpp:gnauck at jabber.org

More information about the Members mailing list