[Members] voting update

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Wed May 6 15:12:16 CDT 2009

According to my records the following 29 XSF members had voted via proxy 
in the current voting period.

intosi at ik.nu
l-fy at jabber.null.ro
dmeyer at jabber.org
alexey.melnikov at isode.com
edrin at jabber.org
bmalkow at malkowscy.net
siegle at jabber.org
stpeter at jabber.org
cking at mumbo.ca
hildjj at jabber.org
kevin at doomsong.co.uk
bct at necronomicorp.com
remko at el-tramo.be
linuxwolf at outer-planes.net
tofu at thetofu.com
axelsena at jabber.uww.edu
migri at jabber.i-pobox.net
admin at im.flosoft.biz
tobiasfar at jabber.org
fritzy at netflint.net
cbas at pandion.be
mateusz at bilinski.it
nyco at jabber.fr
omega at im.apinc.org
mwild1 at jaim.at
dallasgutauckis at jabber.org
wolf.heiner at googlemail.com
ff at jabber.bluendo.com
js at webkeks.org

The XSF has currently 50 members, which means we already have a quorum.

If you have not yet voted, please send a message to
xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org

The meeting particulars are:

Date: 2009-05-11
Time: 19:00 UTC
Location: xmpp:foundation at conference.jabber.org

To convert UTC times to your local time follow this link:


Alexander Gnauck
xmpp:gnauck at jabber.org

More information about the Members mailing list