[Members] voting update

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Thu Aug 5 01:24:50 CDT 2010

According to my records the following 16 XSF members had voted via proxy 
in the current voting period.

ilya at drakontas.com.xml
cbas at pandion.be.xml
bear at code-bear.com.xml
florob at babelmonkeys.de.xml
safasofuoglu at gmail.com.xml
bmalkow at malkowscy.net.xml
hildjj at jabber.org.xml
artur.hefczyc at gmail.com.xml
brijesh.singh at jabber.org.xml
zooldk at gmail.com.xml
migri at xmppnet.de.xml
mick at collecta.com.xml
intosi at ik.nu.xml
kevin at doomsong.co.uk.xml
yuppinturic at jabber.bluendo.com.xml
tobiasfar at jabber.org.xml

We have no quorum yet. If you have not yet voted, please send a message
to xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org.

If you have problems with memberbot please contact me directly
over xmpp at gnauck at jabber.org.


More information about the Members mailing list