[Members] voting update 2

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Tue Aug 10 01:34:37 CDT 2010

According to my records the following 30 XSF members had voted via proxy 
in the current voting period.

me at matthewwild.co.uk
linuxwolf at outer-planes.net
arcriley at gmail.com
dmeyer at jabber.org
edrin at jabber.org
dbanes at cleartext.com
smparkes at smparkes.net
jackm at jabber.org
l-fy at jabber.null.ro
kurt.zeilenga at isode.com
remko at el-tramo.be
siegle at jabber.org
ff at jabber.bluendo.com
tuomas at xmpp.lobstermonster.org
ilya at drakontas.com
cbas at pandion.be
bear at code-bear.com
florob at babelmonkeys.de
safasofuoglu at gmail.com
bmalkow at malkowscy.net
hildjj at jabber.org
artur.hefczyc at gmail.com
brijesh.singh at jabber.org
zooldk at gmail.com
migri at xmppnet.de
mick at collecta.com
intosi at ik.nu
kevin at doomsong.co.uk
yuppinturic at jabber.bluendo.com
tobiasfar at jabber.org

We have no quorum yet. If you have not yet voted, please send a message 
to xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org.

If you have problems with memberbot please contact me directly over xmpp 
at gnauck at jabber.org.


More information about the Members mailing list