[Members] voting update

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Wed Feb 10 03:00:45 CST 2010

According to my records the following 8 XSF members had voted via proxy
in the current voting period.

safasofuoglu (at) gmail.com
migri (at) xmppnet.de
js (at )webkeks.org
alexey.melnikov (at) isode.com
nyco (at)jabber.fr
gnauck (at) jabber.org
kevin (at )doomsong.co.uk
aconbere (at )gmail.com

We have no quorum yet. If you have not yet voted, please send a message
to xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org.

The meeting particulars are:
Date: 2010-02-17
Time: 20:00 UTC
Location: xsf at muc.xmpp.org

To convert UTC times to your local time follow this link:


More information about the Members mailing list