[Members] voting update 2

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at ag-software.de
Fri Feb 12 06:17:41 CST 2010

According to my records the following 23 XSF members had voted via proxy
in the current voting period.

remko at el-tramo.be
admin at im.flosoft.biz
omega at im.apinc.org
ff at jabber.bluendo.com
zool at jabber.org
peter at retep.org
astro at spaceboyz.net
justin at andbit.net
tuomas at xmpp.lobstermonster.org.xml
bear at code-bear.com
tofu at thetofu.com
axelsena at jabber.uww.edu
me at matthewwild.co.uk
siegle at jabber.org
dwd at dave.cridland.net
safasofuoglu at gmail.com
migri at xmppnet.de
js at webkeks.org
alexey.melnikov at isode.com
nyco at jabber.fr
gnauck at jabber.org
kevin at doomsong.co.uk
aconbere at gmail.com

We have no quorum yet. If you have not yet voted, please send a message
to xmpp:memberbot at jabber.org.

Many subscriptions of memberbot are broke. When you have a problem then
please contact me over xmpp at gnauck at jabber.org or gnauck at ag-software.de.

The meeting particulars are:
Date: 2010-02-17
Time: 20:00 UTC
Location: xsf at muc.xmpp.org


More information about the Members mailing list