[Members] Fwd: [CommTeam] Next meeting? 2010-01-19? UTC 18:00?

Nicolas Vérité nicolas.verite at gmail.com
Tue Jan 19 08:03:47 CST 2010


If you want to join, you're welcome.


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Kevin Smith <kevin at kismith.co.uk>
Date: Tue, Jan 19, 2010 at 14:52
Subject: Re: [CommTeam] Next meeting? 2010-01-19? UTC 18:00?
To: XSF Communication Team <commteam at xmpp.org>


On Tue, Jan 19, 2010 at 9:13 AM, Nicolas Vérité
<nicolas.verite at gmail.com> wrote:
> OK for everybody?

I should be there.

/K

>
> On Thu, Jan 14, 2010 at 18:40, Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter at stpeter.im> wrote:
>> On 1/14/10 7:52 AM, Nicolas Vérité wrote:
>>> Hi,
>>>
>>> Our latest meeting was one month ago, we should do another one soon:
>>> what about Tuesday, 19th?
>>> I propose UTC 18:00
>>> * Paris 19:00
>>> * New York 13:00
>>> * San Diego 10:00
>>> * Moscow 21:00
>>>
>>> What about the agenda? Here is a possible one:
>>> * updated website
>>> * podcasts
>>> * XEP content edits (maybe we could start with MUC?)
>>> * tech pages
>>
>> That all looks good to me!
>>
>> Peter
>>
>> --
>> Peter Saint-Andre
>> https://stpeter.im/
>>
>>
>>
>>
>
>
>
> --
> Nicolas Vérité (Nÿco) mailto:nicolas.verite at gmail.com
> Jabber ID : xmpp:nyco at jabber.fr
> http://linuxfr.org/ - http://fr.wikipedia.org/ - http://www.jabberfr.org/
> http://xmpp.org - http://april.org/  - http://qsos.org/
>



-- 
Nicolas Vérité (Nÿco) mailto:nicolas.verite at gmail.com
Jabber ID : xmpp:nyco at jabber.fr
http://linuxfr.org/ - http://fr.wikipedia.org/ - http://www.jabberfr.org/
http://xmpp.org - http://april.org/  - http://qsos.org/


More information about the Members mailing list