[Members] membership application period Q3/2010

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Mon Jul 5 06:44:44 CDT 2010

The XSF is currently holding its quarterly membership application period Q3/2010

According to my records the following members have to reapply:

* Peter Ferne
* Douglas Abbink
* Aaron Axelsen
* Diana Cionoiu
* Sebastiaan Deckers
* Nathanael Fritz
* Joe Hildebrand
* Florian Jensen
* Nicolas Vérité
* Bartosz Malkowski
* Tobias Markmann
* Ralph Meijer
* Dirk Meyer
* Matthew Miller
* Edwin Mons
* Mickael Remond
* Peter Saint-Andre
* Jonathan Schleifer
* Jonathan Siegle
* Remko Tronçon

Please correct me if I'm wrong.

Reappliers should already have a wiki account, so please visit the
wiki and create your page until 19th July 2010 23:59h UTC if you want
to reapply.

Alexander Gnauck
xmpp:gnauck at jabber.org

More information about the Members mailing list