[Members] voting results and meeting minutes

Alexander Gnauck gnauck at gmail.com
Fri Nov 11 10:33:25 UTC 2011


you can find the voting results and meeting minutes here:

All 5 board candidates were accepted. So the XSF board for the 2011/2012
term will be:

* Dave Cridland
* Ashley Roach
* Mike Taylor
* Florian Jensen
* Chris Christou

The top 5 for the 11th XSF council are the following members:

* Matthew Wild
* Kevin Smith
* Matthew Miller
* Tobias Markmann
* Ralph Meijer

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mail.jabber.org/pipermail/members/attachments/20111111/31872c48/attachment.htm>

More information about the Members mailing list