[Members] Board Meeting on Wednesday **30th**

Dave Cridland dave at cridland.net
Mon Nov 28 21:15:21 UTC 2011


On Mon Nov 28 20:38:32 2011, Dave Cridland wrote:
> It's at 1700 UTC, which is also 9am PST, 10am MST, and noon EST.
> 
> There's no formal agenda, as we have no chairman - something I  
> expect  will be rectified in the meeting.

Of course, I got the date *entirely* wrong... Obviously not thinking,  
sorry.

November 30th, of course.

Dave.
-- 
Dave Cridland - mailto:dave at cridland.net - xmpp:dwd at dave.cridland.net
  - acap://acap.dave.cridland.net/byowner/user/dwd/bookmarks/
  - http://dave.cridland.net/
Infotrope Polymer - ACAP, IMAP, ESMTP, and Lemonade


More information about the Members mailing list