[Members] Board Meeting on Wednesday 28th

bear bear42 at gmail.com
Mon Nov 28 22:17:29 UTC 2011


On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 15:38, Dave Cridland <dave at cridland.net> wrote:
> It's at 1700 UTC, which is also 9am PST, 10am MST, and noon EST.
>
> There's no formal agenda, as we have no chairman - something I expect will
> be rectified in the meeting.

That is, IIRC our previous "first" meeting from last session, the only
business to be done for our first meeting of the 2012 board


>
> Dave.
> --
> Dave Cridland - mailto:dave at cridland.net - xmpp:dwd at dave.cridland.net
>  - acap://acap.dave.cridland.net/byowner/user/dwd/bookmarks/
>  - http://dave.cridland.net/
> Infotrope Polymer - ACAP, IMAP, ESMTP, and Lemonade
>



-- 
Bear

bear at xmpp.org (email)
bear42 at gmail.com (xmpp, email)
bear at code-bear.com (xmpp, email)
http://code-bear.com/bearlog (weblog)

PGP Fingerprint = 9996 719F 973D B11B E111  D770 9331 E822 40B3 CD29


More information about the Members mailing list